Alumni in the NFL


Kansas State

Josh Freeman – Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Jordy Nelson – Green Bay Packers


Ray Rice – Baltimore Ravens (2006 Bowl MVP)
Kenny Britt – Tennessee Titans
Brian Leanard – Cincinnati Bengals
Devin McCourty – New England Patriots
Jason McCourty – Tennessee Titans
Jamaal Westerman – New York Jets
Clark Harris – Cincinnati Bengals



Andy Dalton – Cincinnati Bengals (2007 Bowl MVP)
David Hawthorne – Seattle Seahawks
Jason Phillips – Philadelphia Eagles
Jerry Hughes – Buffalo Bills
Daryl Washington – Arizona Cardinals
Clint Gresham – Seattle Seahawks
Marshall Newhouse – Green Bay Packers
Jeremy Kerley – New York Jets
Marcus Cannon – New England Patriots


Case Keenum – Houston Texans
Donnie Avery – Kansas City Chiefs
Phillip Hunt – Philadelphia Eagles
Sebastian Vollmer – New England Patriots


Western Michigan

E.J. Biggers – Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Louis Delmas – Detroit Lions


James Casey – Philadelphia Eagles
Scott Solomon – Tennessee Titans
Luke Wilson – Seattle Seahawks



Denario Alexander – San Diego Chargers
Blaine Gabbert – Jacksonville Jaguars
Andrew Gachkar – San Diego Chargers
Kevin Rutland – Jacksonville Jaguars
Aldon Smith – San Francisco 49ers
Sean Weatherspoon – Atlanta Falcons
Michael Egnew – Miami Dolphins
Tim Barnes – St. Louis Rams
Beau Brinkley – Tennessee Titans
Zaviar Gooden – Tennessee Titans
Dominique Hamilton – Washington Redskins
Kip Edwards – Cleveland Browns



Whitney Mercilus – Houston Texans
AJ Jenkins – San Francisco 49ers
Jeff Allen – Kansas City Chiefs
Tavon Wilson – New England Patriots
Mikel Leshoure – Detroit Lions (2010 Bowl MVP)
Corey Liuget – San Diego Chargers
Martez Wilson – New Orleans Saints
Graham Pocic – St. Louis Rams
Hugh Thornton – Indianoplis Colts
Akeem Spence – Tampa Bay Buccaneers


Robert Griffin III – Washington Redskins
Kendall Wright – Tennessee Titans
Phillip Blake – Arizona Cardinals
Terrance Ganaway – New York Jets
Phillip Taylor – Cleveland Browns
Danny Watkins – Philadelphia Eagles
Josh Gordon – Cleveland Browns
Terrance Williams – Dallas Cowboys


Texas A&M

Ryan Tannehill – Miami Dolphins (2011 Bowl MVP)
Randy Bullock – Houston Texans
Cyrus Gray – Kansas City Chiefs
Terrence Frederick – Pittsburgh Steelers
Tony Jerod-Eddie – San Francisco 49ers
Luke Joekel – Jacksonville Jaguars
Ben Bass – Dallas Cowboys
Damontre Moore – New Yorks Giants
Christine Michael – Seattle Seahawks
Patrick Lewis – Cleveland Browns
Sean Porter – Cincinnati Bengals
Johnny Manziel – Cleveland Browns
Jake Matthews – Atlanta Falcons
Mike Evans – Tampa Bay Buccaneers


Drake Dunsmore – Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Jeremy Ebert – Jacksonville Jaguars
Brian Arnfelt – Pittsburgh Steelers


Texas Tech

Cody Davis – St. Louis Rams
Jace Amaro – New York Jets
Will Smith – Dallas Cowboys


MarQueis Gray – Cleveland Browns
Ra’Shede Hageman – Atlanta Falcons
Brock Vereen – Chicago Bears



MarQueis Gray – Cleveland Browns
Ra’Shede Hageman – Atlanta Falcons
Brock Vereen – Chicago Bears


Jay Bromley – New York Giants
Marquis Spruill – Atlanta Falcons


© 2014 ESPN Internet Ventures. Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and Safety Information/Your California Privacy Rights are applicable to you. All rights reserved.